I’M RECREATING WINX DOLLS THAT JAKKS NEVER RELEASED!!!

8 Nov

Hi guys, it’s Sweetbreeze Tornado here. Sorry for not posting in a long time, but I was busy with this project I’m about to tell you about! I’M RECREATING MUSA AND TECNA JAKKS HARMONIX DOLLS!!!! Heads-up: My recreation will not be 100% accurate to the JAKKS preview, but some may be leaning towards the accuracy of the show, or just my own (re)creation. 🙂Featured image

And also a DAPHNE CORPOREAL SIRENIX DOLL! And MYTHIX COLLECTION!!! Wish me luck, everyone! Oh, and same here, Daphne doll will not be 100% accurate to the show. Mythix will not be 100% accurate to the show nor JAKKS preview, but I promise you they’ll be just as great. And plus, I’m not creating the actual doll, I’m using an existing doll as a base and make the outfit myself. These will be shown to you in July/August 2015 when I buy the dolls. Sorry, long wait. XD

2 Responses to “I’M RECREATING WINX DOLLS THAT JAKKS NEVER RELEASED!!!”

  1. dancerseatcupcakes November 11, 2014 at 12:23 pm #

    That’s pretty cool! Good luck with the project!! 😀

Leave a comment