Fan Of The Month

23 Jul

0

Hey, fairies! It has been a while, I have to admit, since I announced a new “Fan Of The Month”, but I have found a clear choice for this month. I’m happy to announce that…Jacsn is Siamo Le Winx’s new “Fan Of The Month”! Thank you, Jacsn, for caring enough about this blog to continue watching it and commenting. I really appreciate it. It makes me feel good to know that people are still waiting for my next post. Congratulations, Jacsn! ❤ Your username will be featured on the right of this blog until the next "Fan Of The Month"! If you want to feature a website or something along with your name, tell me. 🙂

Image Sources:
article.wn.com

2 Responses to “Fan Of The Month”

  1. Jacsn July 24, 2015 at 1:25 pm #

    This made my day! Seriously, I’ve been all goofy grins, giggles and just general giddiness today. It’s been wonderful. Thank you for this.

    • Sonic Singer July 27, 2015 at 11:02 am #

      You’re so very welcome! You’re awesome! ❤

Leave a Reply

