How To Make Your Winx OC

29 Nov

Hey, fairies! A great idea for a boring day during breaks is to make your own Winx OC! For those who don’t know what an OC is, it is an original character, hence the abbreviation. I am fairly new at this, as I just started a few days ago, but it is very fun for me. 🙂 Anyways, I think a good app to use for the drawing of your OC is You Doodle Plus, which is what I use. It has lots of great patterns and lets you draw on top of Winx bases, using the “edit a photo” option in the app.

untitled

Making your OC with the You Doodle Plus app is very easy, and doesn’t take very long. You’ll be very happy with the results, and you can even share your creation on a website like DeviantART. just be sure to credit whoever made the base you, and add a watermark so nobody will steal it. If you upload your OC on DeviantART, share with me the link below! Here is mine:

unnamed_by_silverflower1550-d885yq6

Be sure to check out my DeviantART page, please! 🙂

One Response to “How To Make Your Winx OC”

  1. Tara September 29, 2020 at 1:25 am #

    You are so good at drawing. I wanna make an earth fairy with air and space powers

Leave a comment