Summer Off

10 Jun

Winx_Club_Travel_Outfit_by_roxxiane

Hey, guys! I just wanted to let you know that from now until August 18, I will have my summer break. ๐Ÿ™‚ This summer I am going on a huge trip, so I won’t be on to post. I’ll be off this blog, Facebook, dA, my email, basically everything! Sure, I might pop on a occasionally to reply to comments and things like that, but not long enough to post. I hope you guys can take the wait for the summer! Once school is in session again, I’ll be back and ready with some fresh new posts! Just please don’t freak out, this is temporary, just for this summer! Until then!

Image Sources:
believeinwinx.forum-motion.com

9 Responses to “Summer Off”

  1. Duyen Pham June 11, 2014 at 2:16 pm #

    ooh, I know where your going

  2. dancerseatcupcakes June 12, 2014 at 3:42 pm #

    I hope you have fun! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Duyen Pham June 16, 2014 at 3:15 pm #

    You told me, Veitnam

  4. sweetbreeze1tornado June 29, 2014 at 9:52 pm #

    That’s cool! I heard you’re going to Vietnam? This is my first time on this blog, so hopefully, when you’re back, I might read your posts and leave some comments. ๐Ÿ™‚ I think this blog is great so far, and I’ll be back to check up on here more often. I have my own blog: http://www.winxbiz.weebly.com/

    Yeah, I’ll spread the news about this blog.

    • Sonic Singer July 7, 2014 at 11:43 pm #

      Thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Sweetbreeze Tornado July 8, 2014 at 10:28 pm #

        OMG! It’s only a short time since I’ve first been on this blog and I miss reading new posts already. OMG, I’m probably really hooked into the blog. ๐Ÿ™‚ Once again, I would like to say that I’m loving this blog. ๐Ÿ˜€

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Legendarium Plot (Re-post) | Siamo Le Winx - July 17, 2014

    […] I’ve had the honour to become a co-author of this blog. Since Sonic Singer’s taking a “summer off”ย and Saffron/Maggie and winxharmonix1 haven’t posted lately,ย I would like to re-post what I […]

Leave a Reply

