1 Year Anniversary!

24 Apr
"It's Siamo Le Winx's 1st anniversary!"

“It’s Siamo Le Winx’s 1st anniversary!”

Hey, fairies! I am super stoked to announce that today is Siamo Le Winx’s 1st anniversary! 🙂 I can’t believe I’ve been blogging for a year now! I am so thankful to every one of you who visit my blog, read my posts, comment, and like! Thanks for the support, you guys are the best! ❤ In celebration of this anniversary, I can tell you that you can start expecting more posts weekly now! Please comment any suggestions you have for posts, it would be much appreciated! Speaking of anniversaries, there's an awesome new Winx site set up by a fan that hasn't had one yet! So go and check out http://winxgirlclub.webs.com/ now! I am really looking forward to future anniversaries, with all of you! <3<3<3!

Question: What is your favorite part/memory of this blog? What things should I keep doing, add, or remove? Give me all your ideas!

Image Sources:
http://www.unadinoi-winx.com

4 Responses to “1 Year Anniversary!”

  1. benbrilliant April 24, 2014 at 8:13 pm #

    Reblogged this on benbrilliant.

  2. Cynthia April 25, 2014 at 8:26 am #

    Congratulations!!!!!! I’m so happy for you!!!! 😀 One year is a great milestone! Do you have an email or something so I can send you a gift?

  3. dancerseatcupcakes June 2, 2014 at 5:02 pm #

    How did i not see this post before?!!! OK, this is really late, but some of my favorite memories are the caption contests and all the videos (like the dances to Winx songs, the new transformations and more!) .

Leave a Reply

