Siamo Le Winx Is Searching For Another Co-Author!

25 Oct
Stella: "I've made up my mind! We need another co-author!"

Stella: “I’ve made up my mind! We need another co-author!”

Hi, everyone! I just wanted to inform you that Siamo Le Winx is searching for a second co-author, the first being Maggie(Saffron). If you are interested, comment below or email me an application in the form of a letter telling me why you want to become a co-author of Siamo Le Winx and why I should hire you. Remember, my email is sonicsinger1550@Gmail.com! You should be able to post at least once a week and take over for me if I’m busy. Please note that you should be able to write creative and fresh Winx posts. Please don’t copy things from other site without linking back or asking their permission first! If you need an example of the format I’m looking for, check out Saffron’s application!

Image Sources:
http://www.nick.com

9 Responses to “Siamo Le Winx Is Searching For Another Co-Author!”

  1. Awesome#1 November 19, 2013 at 3:48 pm #

    Did you find anyone yet?

    • Sonic Singer November 20, 2013 at 3:07 pm #

      No, not yet, there has been no valid candidates. Would you like to apply to become a co-author of Siamo Le Winx? I would really appreciate it!

      • TecnaGirl July 27, 2015 at 10:58 am #

        HEy i am interest in my country season 7 has already started and i know a lot of fresh news that some people wont know

      • Sonic Singer July 27, 2015 at 11:01 am #

        Email me at musamelodicofficial@Gmail.com with one piece of news, and I’ll get you started!

  2. Sweetbreeze Tornado July 11, 2014 at 2:16 am #

    What? How could I have missed this?!

  3. Sweetbreeze Tornado July 11, 2014 at 2:18 am #

    *cries* 😦 I’m so sad I missed this. I love posting, especially on such an awesome website! It actually gives me a chance to take WordPress again…

  4. Sweetbreeze Tornado July 11, 2014 at 2:42 am #

    Please can I be the 3rd co-author? I know, I already have a blog, and my co-author isn’t used to posting yet, but can I please be in charge of the products and fan-fic? My co-author’s really good with the products, and there’s a web source for them. vk.com/thewinxclub/ . Please? I can post about 3 posts a day, if I’m not busy. The more co-authors, the better. But, have your co-author (by any chance) have gone somewhere as well? Just curious as to why they don’t post when you’re gone. I can keep your viewers busy on this blog by posting more, so people don’t get bored to death if they go on the site. Please??

    • Sonic Singer July 15, 2014 at 11:25 am #

      You can be the co-author for the summer until I can think about letting you be a permanent one. 🙂 But so they won’t be overwhelmed, can you just post at most 3 times a week, please? I will add you as an author.

Leave a Reply

