Learning Is Magic!

29 Aug

alfea

Hey, everyone! The reason I haven’t been posting much is because I started school a week ago! Everything is crazy- new school, new schedule, new everything! It’s going to take a while for me to get used to everything, so I probably won’t be posting regularly until about the end of September. Until then, there will only be a scatter of posts, but at the end of September, you will be bombarded with new kinds of posts, such as tutorials for Winx crafts and more! Be sure to tune in then!

Image Sources:
http://www.freewebs.com/winxclubluv/alfea.htm

4 Responses to “Learning Is Magic!”

  1. dancerseatcupcakes August 29, 2013 at 7:27 pm #

    It’s OK- I understand how you feel…. Of course, school is a priority so make sure you focus on that! 🙂 I’m looking forward to the Winx crafts!:D

    • Sonic Singer August 30, 2013 at 4:35 pm #

      School is very, very important to me, but so is this blog, so I’ll never abandon it! 🙂 I’ll always try find some time to post!

Leave a Reply

