Magically Longer Than Expected

10 Aug

Hey, everyone! In case you’re wondering, I haven’t been able to post the poll for “Caption Contest #3” or post any new posts because my vacation is going on longer than expected! My plane home has been delayed, and since I need to catch a connection flight in Houston, Texas in order to get home, I have to stay in Texas until Sunday. I’m sorry I didn’t inform you earlier, but this is the first and only chance I can post until I get home. I do expect that Saffron shall be taking over for me in this short period of time, so you have no need to worry! Check back on Sunday and Monday!

Leave a Reply

