A Magical Vacation

26 Jul

Hey, guys! I wanted to let you know that I’ll be heading to Cancun, Mexico from July 31 – August 6! This is my first time out of America, so I’m really excited! Tons of new posts will be coming at you when I am back, so just check my blog on August 7 or August 8! See you then!

Image Sources:
http://winx.wikia.com/wiki/Winx_Club_Wiki

5 Responses to “A Magical Vacation”

  1. Cynthia July 27, 2013 at 8:24 am #

    Have a fun trip! 🙂

  2. dancerseatcupcakes July 27, 2013 at 10:08 am #

    Have Fun! Mexico is a great place for vacation! 😀

    • Sonic Singer July 27, 2013 at 3:53 pm #

      Thank you! I think it’s a great place for vacation too! I looked at some pictures, and it looks really fun!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Magical Vacation | Vacaciones Para Adsense - July 27, 2013

    […] A Magical Vacation […]

Leave a Reply

