Sunday Funday: Do You Love, Dislike, Or Hate Bloom?

21 Jul

I discovered a bunch of articles ranting on about how they hate Bloom. I, personally, don’t hate her, but as you’ve seen numerous times, I’ve expressed that I strongly dislike her. But I do have my reasons, of course! What about you? Do you love, dislike, or hate her? I will not judge your answer because this is a Sunday Funday, and as always, it is about expressing your thoughts and opinions!

"What are you looking at?"

“What are you looking at?”

Question: How do you feel about Bloom? Do you love her, dislike her, or hate her?

Image Sources:
http://www.fanpop.com

5 Responses to “Sunday Funday: Do You Love, Dislike, Or Hate Bloom?”

  1. dancerseatcupcakes July 24, 2013 at 3:16 pm #

    I don’t hate her either. What I mostly dislike is how she gets to be the “star” of the show sometimes and when stores sell Winx merchandise they have much more Bloom items…

    • Sonic Singer July 24, 2013 at 8:06 pm #

      Those two reasons are actually some of the reasons that annoy me so much! I thoroughly agree with you! Thanks for sharing!

  2. lily tames November 26, 2013 at 3:10 pm #

    bloom is very powerful

Leave a Reply

