My Future Video And YouTube Channel

8 Jul

winx-512-memories-lost-clip-16x9

Hey, fairies! You have all seen the videos that I’ve posted on here, right? Well, I am going to make one of my own, since I just decided that I’ve been posting too many of other people’s videos! But I can’t seem to pick a song, so I’d like you guys to pick one for me!(I’ve included a poll below!) If there are two songs with a tie, I will choose between them. Also, I wanted you to know that after I make my video, I shall have a YouTube channel called Siamo Le Winx! If you’d like to listen to the songs before you vote, there are song tracks of the songs below the poll! Start voting for the song!

By the way, all the songs you’ll see below are from Spotify!

Image Sources:
m.nick.com

2 Responses to “My Future Video And YouTube Channel”

  1. Alinne Costa August 2, 2013 at 5:23 am #

    adoro winx

Leave a Reply

