Christmas Danger

3 Jul

Hey, everyone! Even though I know it isn’t Christmas right now :P, I’ve made a piece for you that I call “Christmas Danger”! My description is, “The Winx celebrate a joyful Christmas in Gardenia Park, unaware of the danger just around the corner…”. Can you see what the danger is? Valtor is back!

Christmas Danger

I designed it as a printable, but in my opinion, it also works as a wallpaper! 😉 If you’re wondering, this gift is for missing so many days of posting! I hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

