Sunday Funday: What Season Do You Want Winx Club To End On?

16 Jun
"Oh no! We might... END someday?!"

“Oh no! We might… END someday?!”

There’s one thing I’ve been afraid of. I’m afraid that Winx Club will end. If you asked me, “What season do you want Winx Club to end on?”, I would tell you that I never want it to end. And that’s the truth! Winx Club is absolutely my most favorite show, and I do not want it to end- ever. Some Winx fans might want it to end in, say, Season 8, but other Winx fans want it to go on even after they pass away! I know I do! But if I had to pick a reasonable season I want it to end on, I would pick Season 10, even though I know it is very hard for a cartoon to go that far. Who knows, maybe when we mail our letters to Nick and they make the show better, Winx Club will rise to its full potential and last until even Season 30! We can even include what season we would like Winx Club to end on in our letters! (Though I would suggest we make it at least past Season 15! :P) The future of Winx Club is in our hands, Winx fans!

Question: What season do you want Winx Club to end on? Why? Most of all, have fun!

Image Sources:
winx.wikia.com

Leave a Reply

