Musa Harmonix Makeup Tutorial

12 Jun

Hi, everyone! I found this Winxtastic Musa Harmonix makeup tutorial on Youtube, posted by YouTube poster, LynneValory! She’s like a makeup expert! I will definitely try out this look at a wedding or a fancy party, but not on a normal day! 🙂 I hope you like it! I’ll be posting more Winx makeup tutorials from her!

5 Responses to “Musa Harmonix Makeup Tutorial”

  1. dancerseatcupcakes June 12, 2013 at 6:02 pm #

    That’s so cool! 😀

    • Sonic Singer June 12, 2013 at 8:33 pm #

      I know, right? I love it! That’s why I posted it! I’ll be posting Bloom’s and Flora’s Sirenix makeup tutorials next! When Lynne Valory uploads everyone else’s I’ll also post them! So far she has only uploaded Musa Harmonix and Bloom & Flora Sirenix!

  2. Must Have Boxes June 13, 2013 at 10:04 am #

    Great tutorial! Thanks for posting.

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

    • Sonic Singer June 13, 2013 at 10:08 am #

      You’re welcome! Thanks for visiting Siamo Le Winx!

Leave a Reply

