Another Blog Destination

16 May

Hey, fairies! Guess what? This isn’t my only blog! I have a new second blog called Le Ali Di Winx! You can reach it at lealidiwinx.blogspot.com! Don’t worry, this blog is still my first priority! 😛 I will do no work on the other blog at all until I finish everything on this one! As you can see, if you go on Le Ali Di Winx, there is only one post so far, and it’s the same first post on this blog! Even if I have another blog, this first one is more important to me! 🙂

character_thumb_310x175_musa

Image Sources:
http://www.nick.com

4 Responses to “Another Blog Destination”

  1. Maggie May 31, 2013 at 4:07 am #

    Oh I thought it was someone else. What’s the theme?

    • Sonic Singer May 31, 2013 at 2:09 pm #

      Well, there are three other themes with the name of my other blog’s theme, but its name is “Picture Box”.

      • Maggie May 31, 2013 at 7:54 pm #

        I meant the topic. Example:My blog topic is random I talk about Barbie to Winx,etc.

      • Sonic Singer June 1, 2013 at 8:52 am #

        The topic is still Winx Club, of course. 🙂

Leave a Reply

